Development of equipment for balancing

Development of equipment for balancing

Our company developed and manufactured equipment for balancing in one, two, three and four planes of correction of rotors.

Due to our design, we have achieved a significant reduction in the dynamic loads acting on the bearing units of the units due to their unbalance. At the same time, vibration is reduced and the life of the mechanisms is significantly increased. The results of all balances are provided in the form of protocols.

As of today, in the framework of the state defense order, practical work has been successfully carried out to reduce the relative imbalance of rotating masses (balancing) in the electric pump unit GKV DMKS.063514.001 in accordance with the methodology developed by ITK

The following procedures are implemented as part of the provision of the Services:

  • Motor balancing
  • Balancing of the driving half-coupling assembly with the electric motor
  • Balancing the "Screw assembly" assembly
  • Balancing of the pump assembly

Balancing services are performed with proper quality, all products are transferred to the Customer. The quality management system of ITK LLC is certified by Oboronsertifika according to GOST ISO 9001-2011, standards of SRPP BT, including GOST RV 0015-002-2012.

Intertekconsulting LLC does not stop at what has been achieved, now developments are continuing, in addition to balancing, our equipment could be used as a vibrating meter that measures four channels of the average quadratic value of the total vibration, the average quadratic value of the rotating component of vibration, and monitor the rotor speed. In addition, in the future, our equipment will be able to display on the display the timelines of the temporal function and the vibration spectrum at the vibration speed, which is very important in assessing the technical state of the balancing unit.

Разработка оборудования для балансировки

Разработка оборудования для балансировки

Нашей компанией, разработано и изготовлено оборудование для балансировки в одной, двух, трёх и четырёх плоскостях коррекции роторов.

Благодаря нашей разработке мы добились существенного снижения динамических нагрузок, действующих на подшипниковые узлы агрегатов вследствие их неуравновешенности. При этом уменьшается вибрация и значительно повышается ресурс работы механизмов. Результаты всех балансировок предоставляются в виде протоколов.

По состоянию на сегодняшний день в рамках гособоронзаказа успешно проведены практические работы по уменьшению относительного дисбаланса вращающихся масс (балансировка) в электронасосных агрегатах в соответствии с методикой разработанной ООО «ИТК»

Произведены следующие процедуры, реализуемые в рамках оказания Услуг:

  • балансировка электродвигателя
  • балансировка ведущей полумуфты в сборе с электродвигателем
  • балансировка узла "Винт в сборе"
  • балансировка насоса в сборе

Услуги по балансировке выполнены с надлежащим качеством, вся продукция передана Заказчику. Cистема управления качеством ООО «ИТК» сертифицирована «Оборонсертификой» по ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011, стандартов СРПП ВТ, включая ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012.

ООО «Интертехконсалтинг» не останавливается на достигнутом, сейчас продолжаются разработки, чтобы кроме балансировки наше оборудование можно было использовать как вибротахометр, осуществляющий измерения по четырём каналам среднего квадратического значения суммарной вибрации, среднего квадратического значения оборотной составляющей вибрации, а также контролировать частоту вращения ротора. Кроме этого, в дальнейшем наше оборудование сможет выводить на дисплей графики временной функции и спектра вибрации по виброскорости, что очень важно при оценке технического состояния балансируемого агрегата.